You are here

Service Times

      Morning Evening
Sunday  20th May Shavuot 9.30am 6.15pm
Monday 21st May Shavuot 9.30am 8.30pm
Tuesday 22nd May 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 23rd May 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 24th May 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 25th May 7.00am 7.15pm

 

      Morning Evening
Sunday  27th May 8.15am 7.15pm
Monday 28th May Bank Holiday 8.15am 7.15pm
Tuesday 29th May 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 30th May 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 31st May 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 1st June 7.00am 7.15pm