You are here

Service Times

      Morning Evening
Sunday  14th January 8.15am 4.15pm
Monday 15th January 6.50am 8.00pm
Tuesday 16th January 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 17th January Rosh Chodesh 7.15am 8.00pm
Thursday 18th January 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 19th January 7.00am 4.15pm

 

The Hashkama Service is on Shabbat Va'eira at 8.00am in the Beith Hamidrash. All Welcome.

      Morning Evening
Sunday  21st January 8.15am 7.15pm
Monday 22nd January 6.50am 8.00pm
Tuesday 23rd January 7.00am 9.30pm
Wednesday 24th January 7.30am 8.00pm
Thursday 25th January 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 26th January 7.00am 4.30pm